roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Pro Storage Center

4.88starstarstarstarstar_half
(25 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Jefferson City South

4.89 Rating - 18 Reviews
Leave a Review

Steven Swehla (Steve)

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday May 01, 2023
The owners are really easy to get along with, the facility is top notch as well!

amber stevens

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday May 01, 2023
This is by far the best storage center around. We have had 7 different units around the Jefferson City area. We found Pro Storage from a referral and so glad we went with them. The staff and owner is amazing. They are friendly, responsive and seriously went above and beyond for me. I know my items are safe and secure there. Highly recommend them.

SANDEEP KOTIAN

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 01, 2022
Excellent Storage place with polite staff

Billy Reynolds II

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 01, 2022
This is a nice clean storage facility. The on-site manager is very friendly. The price is reasonable. It's well lit and fenced in.

Douglas Welch

starstarstarstarstar
on google Sunday May 01, 2022
Clean and friendly. This storage facility offers both climate controlled, and non climate controlled units of various sizes.

Vickie Wieberg

starstarstarstarstar
Cathy Martin is THE BEST and her parents who work there are just as wonderful and make it feel exactly like it is — A family owned business! If you care about a clean, safe , high class environment — You will find it here !! These people up the stakes for “ storage units!” They work with you and they truly want you to be happy here !! I would not trust any other storage facility , the way I trust Pro Storage !

Kim Perkins

starstarstarstarstar
I have rented from them for years, clean, safe, and very friendly staff. Never had a problem with anything.

Dawn James

starstarstarstarstar
Staff is friendly and secure place for your property

Steven Samuels

starstarstarstarstar
Great

Gary Lorts

starstarstarstarstar
Nice staff.

Brett Stevens

starstarstarstarstar

Alica Coffey

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely a 10/10 experience. I had to request a storage unit on short notice and they were incredibly friendly and got me in on the same day. Will absolutely use them again for any storage I need while in the city.

Terry Caminiti

starstarstarstar

Rico

starstarstarstarstar

David Mays

starstarstarstarstar

Jefferson City West

4.86 Rating - 7 Reviews
Leave a Review

B Koechner

starstarstarstar
on google Thursday June 01, 2023
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Morgan LA

starstarstarstarstar
on google Saturday April 01, 2023
The manager is one of the nicest, most sincere women I've ever met. A "small town" kind of business with no nonsense in mind, and a the sweetest welcome you could ask for. If I had a pocket for her, I'd keep her there

Richard Dennis

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Andrew H

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
I stored a vehicle in one of the climate controlled units at the Apache Flats facility for over 1 year. The premises was always clean, secure, and well maintained. I had full confidence that my car was safe while it was kept at Pro Storage. The customer service was the best aspect of my experience - Cathy Martin was always incredibly helpful and one of the nicest people I have met. I highly recommend this facility for anyone needing storage in the Jefferson City area.

Kyle

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday April 01, 2021
This facility is fantastic! We stored our items there over the last two months while our new house was being built. I could not be happier with the quality of this storage facility. The place is impeccably clean and I always felt that my items were secure. Moreover, the website is great. We were able to get a second unit after hours and pay our bill online effortlessly. I would recommend this place to anyone looking for quality storage.